Lixis
Ξ

About us Agents Installations

Agents

Trained personnel worldwide to advise on our equipment. ¡Do not hesitate to contact the representative in your area!





United States-Canada-Puerto Rico
Thomas Packaging

Tel: 847-392-1652
sales@thomaspackaging.com
3885 Industrial Ave.
Rolling Meadows, IL USA 60008
www.thomaspackaging.com
North America
Mexico
Lixis México

Sergio Mercado

Tel Oficina: (777) 162 7468
Tel: +52 777 1 162 7468
Eugenio J. Cañas 164 - Lomas de La Pradera Cuernavaca, Morelos (62170).
Central America
Guatemala-Honduras-Nicaragua
Interpack

Arturo Casassola

arturo@interpack.com.gt
Tel: (502) 2251 6863 / Cel: (502) 5966 0644
Fax: (502) 2220 0379
www.interpack.com.gt
Central America
Panama-Costa Rica-El Salvador
FDC

Panamá: Stephanie Castagnet
Costa Rica: Randall Picado
El Salvador: Javier Montoya

stephanie.castagnet@fdcsales.com
randall.picado@fdcsales.com
javier.montoya@fdcsales.com
www.fdcsales.com
Central America
Cuba
Cubarg

Silvia R Szwarc

Tel: (507)66729266
info@cubargsa.com
cubargsa@cubargsa.com
www.cubargsa.com
Central America
Dominican Republic-Puerto Rico
La Roca & Cod

Rafael Odalis Rodríguez

Tel.: 809-740-7552
Cel.: 809-763-5352
info@larocarod.com
orodriguez@larocarod.com
Central America
Colombia
Asemaq

Manuel Torres

comercial@asemaq.com
Bogotá D. C
Tel: +571 - 447 70 12
Fax: +571 - 477 21 88
www.asemaq.com
South America
Ecuador
Innovamaq

Eva Almeida
Bertha Albin

eva.almeida@innovamaq.com
bertha.albin@innovamq.com
Tel: + 593 25 110916
South America
Peru
Hexa Química

Carlos Calatayud

gerencia@hexaquimica.com.pe
Tel: (511) 411-7270
www.hexaquimica.com.pe
South America
Uruguay
Urufiltros

Samuel Kantor

Tel: (00598) 2487 2871
Fax: (00598) 2480 2837
Cel local: 099 647393
Cel exterior: 0059899647393
www.urufiltros.com
South America
Brasil
SeaVision&Lixis

Fernando Ribeiro

fribeiro@seavision-lixis.com.br
Cel: + 55 119 9853 9001
www.seavision-lixis.com.br
South America
Chile
Semind

Technical representative
Jorge Muñoz

contacto@semind.cl
Tel: +569 54461377
www.semind.cl
South America
Spain
Akertec

Miguel Ruiz

miguel.ruiz@akertec.com
Tel: 0034 601 365 414
www.akertec.com
Europe
France
Control6

Julien Curti

Skype: julien.curti
Cel: + 33 (0)6 62 05 15 86
Europe
Denmark-Sweden-Norway
Pack Engineering

Eng. Ole Romose Andreasen

Frejasvej 1, K-3600 Frederikssund - Denmark
Tel: +45 6070 3876
ole@pack-engineering.com
www.pack-engineering.com
Europe
India
Jain Systems

Praful Jain

jainsystem@gmail.com
Asia
Malaysia-Singapore-Thailand
Repassa

Romu Rostren

romu@repassa.com
Asia
Tunisia-Algeria
Pro2Pac

Nassima Harize

nassima.harize@p2p.com.tn
Africa
South Africa
Formpak

Thomas Haase

Cnr. Lupin & Sunflower Streets Primrose Germiston 1401
Tel: + 27 11 828 8870/1/2/3
Fax: + 27 11 828-8880/4
www.formpak.com
Africa
Egypt
KarmaEgypt

Maged Mounir

maged@karmaegypt.com
Africa



We are at your disposal if you need support.

Contact us




ALL RIGHTS RESERVED ©2016 Lixis
(+54) (011) 4836-2800 info@lixis.com
THANKS FOR VISITING US.